Top Reviewers

User Total Reviews
caroltauk 223
Maggie 212
susan.sykes 163
Emma76 134
DrLewison 124

Reviews

  1. Image

    Blazing Rays 0068

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Soleil Brulant - TF
    Javier October 01, 2021

    Option Review:
    Not 100% similar to Soleil Brulant, but I prefer glazing flower more wearable in my opinion. GS is in lack of a green note, maybe a combination of bergamot and some grassy notes where I can easily find in the OG. The OG may be more complex and variable which I think is not bad, but GS gets the right base note that I like, warmer and softer, blends well the woody notes, orange blossom, amber and olibanum. Though not a complete inspiration work from the OG, still a good try.

  2. Image

    Milan Intense For Women 1294

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Armani Si Intense 2021
    dyannnna_ek October 01, 2021

    Option Review:
    Smells like the real one. Happy customer 😍

  3. Image

    Lady Like For Women 0211

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Feminine
    Barbaraella October 01, 2021

    Option Review:50ml Spray
    I agree with vandenboogaardjm. I have a little left in an older bottle of this and it was more musky. This one isn't quite the same, but lovely nevertheless. That said, overall I am pleased with my order and the new items are lovely (handwash and cream).

  4. Image

    Desert de Afrique 0261

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to L'Air du Desert Marocain
    Emux04 September 30, 2021

    Option Review:
    Tiene un olor exquisito,

  5. Image

    Richness For Women 1829

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Loubidoo - Christian Louboutin
    EmmaGreen1312 September 29, 2021

    Option Review:3ml Roll On
    In love with this scent. Never smelt the reference scent but amazing and lasts for hours. I am addicted to Perfume Parlour all5hanks to a colleague!

  6. Image

    Dark Venom For Women 0306

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Midnight Poison
    EmmaGreen1312 September 29, 2021

    Option Review:3ml Roll On
    Totally amazing. I LOVE this scent!

  7. Image

    Card Red 1681

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Baccarat Rouge 540
    santeripe September 26, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    Since my spray has macerated, I want to leave a more detailed review. It's even closer to the original now! And my absolute favorite. The only difference I can notice compared to the original is this having less cedar. It makes saffron a little more prominent on the skin. But there's zero difference in the air! To my nose, this is like airy cotton candy with sparkling flowery and salty touches. Very transparent. One spray lasts for hours, but keeps vanishing and reappearing. If this disappears to your nose quickly, keep wearing one spray and avoid smelling the spraying location. Let it surprise you in the air! I originally didn't smell this at all. I just needed to become familiar with it. This is actually more concentrated and lasts even longer than the original. This is probably the best smell I have ever experienced in my life, so I'm glad to have it for so cheap. 10 times cheaper than BR540. Even if this was half the price, it'd still be a no-brainer. Give it a shot and find out whether you like this rather weird and different scent!

  8. Image

    Quick Florence For Men 0595

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Gucci Rush
    Anthem September 26, 2021

    Option Review:
    Have just received my perfume version...Amazing woody scent with a fantastic sandalwood undertone... Evocative and mystical..Well done PP!.

  9. Image

    Defender Second - 1712

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Alexandria II - Xerjoff
    Anthem September 26, 2021

    Option Review:
    A beast mode Oud scent...Superb!

  10. Image

    Powerful Nobleman For Men 1806

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Le Male La Parfum - Jean Paul Gaultier
    Liaam September 26, 2021

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    A really great mix of mainly cardamom and vanilla with a bit of iris lingering. Warm and inviting. Don't really have any complaints about this one, longevity seems great aswell!