Top Reviewers

User Total Reviews
caroltauk 223
Maggie 212
susan.sykes 163
Emma76 134
DrLewison 124

Reviews

  1. Image

    Mounera 1738

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Aoud Vanille - Mancera
    Liaam September 23, 2021

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Very pleasant mix of safe "oud" and creamy vanilla with some spices and woods. Really good longevity aswell. Can be a bit nauseating for some since it's quite strong. 4/5

  2. Image

    Bookcase 1729

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Bibliotheque - Byredo
    bdiff September 23, 2021

    Option Review:3ml Roll On
    Very intoxicating, will definitely buy the bigger version icon of this as I love it so much!

  3. Image

    Soft Speech 1735

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Whispers in the Library - Maison Martin Margiela
    bdiff September 23, 2021

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Another brilliant blind buy from me I just felt like it is a very fresh and clean sent you can wear all day, will buy again in a bigger bottle

  4. Image

    Italian Gent For Men 1521

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Prada L'Homme
    matthewjoyce86 September 21, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray Extract
    My favourite scent. I have had the oil, the regular EDP spray and recently the extract spray. This is very very similar to the original Prada fragrance - with only minute differences noticeable when compared side by side. The perfect office scent, clean, elegant, smooth and long lasting.

  5. Image

    Italian Air For Men 1197

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Prada Luna Rossa Carbon
    matthewjoyce86 September 20, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    This is very similar to Sauvage but with the added elegance you'd expect from Prada. A great work safe alternative to Sauvage or if you don't want to smell like everyone else!

  6. Image

    Astray Fruit 1947

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Lost Cherry - TF
    Stinkerbell September 20, 2021

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Smells exactly like Lost Cherry for a fraction of the price. Absolutely love it.

  7. Image

    Card Wander 1940

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Ombre Nomade - LV
    seanvarley September 19, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray Extract
    Was suspicious that this would not be good, but I have the real LV OMBRÉ NOMADE £300 a bottle and this smells exactly the same, longevity is not quite as good but for a fraction of the price you can just keep spraying . Really impressed will definitely reorder and get the shower gel and candles aswell . Great delivery service too.

  8. Image

    Card Wander 1940

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Ombre Nomade - LV
    seanvarley September 19, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray Extract
    Was suspicious that this would not be good, but I have the real LV OMBRÉ NOMADE £300 a bottle and this smells exactly the same, longevity is not quite as good but for a fraction of the price you can just keep spraying . Really impressed will definitely reorder and get the shower gel and candles aswell . Great delivery service too.

  9. Image

    Thrill Out For Men 1397

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Emporio Armani City Glam for Him
    Mikey September 18, 2021

    Option Review:10ml Roll On
    Thanks to the efforts and expertise of Perfume Parlour Team it's back. And most welcome it is. This smells 99% like City Glam for Him only not as strong as i would want it. But none the less good enough for me to buy again and again.

  10. Image

    Numbers For Men 0948

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to 1872 Men - Clive C
    Pelijas September 18, 2021

    Option Review:
    Un escándalo de fragancia. Elegante, poderosa, enamora al que la huele. Yo tengo el original también y el parecido es asombroso. La pena es que lleva mucho tiempo agotada y no sé si la volverán a poner en stock.