Top Reviewers

User Total Reviews
caroltauk 225
Maggie 212
susan.sykes 163
Emma76 135
DrLewison 126

Reviews

  1. Image

    Strong Pashtun 0031

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Black Afgano
    H5NND June 29, 2022

    Option Review:6ml Roll On
    Wow, whata fragrance, it is very different kind of frag, but packs a punch. Shame is currently out of stock or i would be buying way more.

  2. Image

    Warrior For Men 1536

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Herod - Parfums de Marly
    Devlin1989 June 29, 2022

    Option Review:30ml Spray Extract
    First purchase. The extrait is fantastic, I prefer this to most of my designer fragrances already. Deep and intoxicating, from what I see, people say it gets better after maybe 2 weeks. So I look forward to that. I ordered this and the Noir Extreme clone, EDT version. The EDTs notes are a little less blended, more like a designer fragrance, still really good and in time will improve with the Extrait it feels heavier, thicker and of niche quality, next Ill try... Layton, Dior Intense and Cedrat Boise.

  3. Image

    Brilliant Shine For Women 0195

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Metallique - Tom Ford
    anoukie June 26, 2022

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Looooove this one, one of my favourites from perfume parlour, smells really close to the real thing, gorgeous :)

  4. Image

    Scintillating 0413

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Supreme Bouquet - YSL
    maritozza June 26, 2022

    Option Review:3ml Roll On
    Perceive mostly sweetness and vanilla, plus a bit of tuberose. Not bad, it's definitely a winter fragrance.

  5. Image

    Woodland Herb 1111431

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Wild Strawberry & Parsley (JM)
    maritozza June 26, 2022

    Option Review:3ml Roll On
    I don't know what's the original perfume like, but people around me found it a bit suffocating. It's very strong and long lasting. It smells like a green strawberry.

  6. Image

    Mexican Rawhides For Men 1932

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Colonia Leather - Acqua Di Parma
    clamoisil June 26, 2022

    Option Review:3ml Roll On
    para mi mejor que tuscan leather, voy a repetir, elegancia y clase

  7. Image

    Vintage Empire For Men 0602

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Millesime Imperial
    WildthingII June 25, 2022

    Option Review:15ml Spray Extract
    Wow! I am stunned. This IS MI vintage to a tee. The ambergris and fruit are mixed perfectly. Not like the current fruitier version from The House of Creed. I have searched the ends of the earth for this one. CDN Milestone is excellent for the new fruitier version of MI, but the vintage of Perfume Parlour cannot be beat. And the issue of longevity has finally been solved by the extract(extrait) version. I can now finally stop worrying over the loss of top notes in my vintage gold bottles of MI. I can die easy. Thank you Perfume Parlour. And by the way, this blows out of the water, DUA's Imperial Pasteque(and Parfums Vintage has the same problem, their Rush of the Unicorns), unless of course you want to smell like a watermelon.

  8. Image

    Super Star For Men 1710

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Kobe - Xerjoff
    Jayross1985 June 25, 2022

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    What an absolute banger from the get go no maceration needed on this one. Sooooo nice I immediately put another order in for bigger bottle. This is so fresh can highly recommend this one. I got 6-7hrs longevity off my Skin

  9. Image

    Good Lad For Men 1118

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Bad Boy Le Parfum - Carolina Herrera
    Jayross1985 June 25, 2022

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Recommend to try this by a friend. Wowwww amazing right from the get go. No maceration needed on this one. Heavy projection and sillage for 1-2hrs. Lasted 5-6hrs on my skin. Highly recommend this one. Definitely now going to buy a 50ml edp. This is a banger. Love it.

  10. Image

    Special Aqua 0275

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Gypsy Water - Byredo
    Jayross1985 June 25, 2022

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Wowwww this smells sooooo good. Shame longevity was a big issue. Only got 30mins-1hr off my skin. The Og has poor performance aswell so I guess it’s to be expected