Currently processing orders placed on 18th Jan 2022 and extracts are on 17th Jan, unfortunately we are short staffed due to covid related illnesses, please bear with us regards to orders/queries Thank you.

Top Reviewers

User Total Reviews
caroltauk 223
Maggie 212
susan.sykes 163
Emma76 134
DrLewison 124

Reviews

  1. Image

    Avalanche Fruity (Ultra) For Men 1979

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Aventus
    SC86 January 17, 2022

    Option Review:15ml Spray Extract
    Buy Buy Buy! Best version on here by a country mile! PP have nailed this with the extract spray, lasts most of the day and can still smell on clothes the day after. Just gets better as the day go on. Ultimate compliment getter from this beast!!

  2. Image

    Noisy For Men 1913

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Roaring Radcliff - Penhaligon's
    greyhoundbloke January 15, 2022

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Really nice. It has that smoothness you associate with the scent house that inspired this fragrance. Sweet but not that fructose candy sweetness we get from so many modern fragrances. The smell reminds me a bit of the spiced cakes my grandmother used to make. My first purchase from PP. Very happy.

  3. Image

    Second Particle (Ambroxan) 1980

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Molecule 02 - Escentric Molecules
    alee023 January 15, 2022

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    I can't pinpoint what this smells like but it just smells really good!

  4. Image

    Intense Aroma Exploding For Men 1484

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Spicebomb Extreme
    francisconmunozbeitia January 15, 2022

    Option Review:15ml Spray Extract
    Perfect! I will definitely get more.

  5. Image

    Immortal For Men 1871

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Elysium Roja Dove
    Adrian_Velasco January 15, 2022

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Very Good.

  6. Image

    Noire Illusion 1746

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Black Phantom
    FaraazKasim January 10, 2022

    Option Review:10ml Roll On
    Absolutely phenomenal scent! Definitely a new favourite of mine, I'm truly shocked. It's starts off with a very dark, slightly woody and musky top note but the die down is a "masculine" and very seductive sweet smell that isn't overpowering. I can't comment on the longevity of the oil yet however I hope it's eternal.

  7. Image

    New World For Men 1858

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Noveau Monde - Louis Vuitton
    iritis January 09, 2022

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    Pleasantly surprised, I know the original very well and this one is very similar. Longevity is great, on me it lasts the whole day. Well done!

  8. Image

    Trapped Chief For Men 0034

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Notes similar to that found in Boss Bottled
    ilovecatsandcrows January 07, 2022

    Option Review:3ml Roll On
    Purchased the real thing after purchased this and I was disappointed. This one from PP was just leagues above the genuine one in every way possible. I'm not at expert but the real one belongs in the bin. I spray the real one and it's horrible. I will be buying the xtract as it's worth it and will be even better than the oil.

  9. Image

    Italian Fruit 1134

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Mandarino di Amalfi - TF
    gorgon71 January 06, 2022

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Zesty and juicy. This fragrance doesn't have much depth but its a lovely summer juicy citrus that feels fresh and uplifting during a hot day. Others around you will also appreciate the freshness.

  10. Image

    Leaf Citrus 1814

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Tobacco Mandarin - Byredo
    gorgon71 January 06, 2022

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    This is a winter citrus. its has a smoky woody edge and it lasts days on clothes. I didn't like it at first but now i'm loving it.